Brand Collaborations

Sipahh – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/easy-creative-ways-to-serve-milk-to-kids/ & https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/5-fun-breakfast-ideas-for-kids/

YouTube Kidshttps://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/14/review-youtube-kids-app/

Fashion at Big Bazaar (Kids) – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/13/the-eternal-problem-of-kids-outgrowing-clothes/

Rafferty’s Garden – https://www.facebook.com/beingamommyblog/photos/a.1484184551840768.1073741827.1482915371967686/2098466440412573/?type=3&theater

Slurrp Farm – https://www.instagram.com/p/Be5QCWGHLB7/?taken-by=beingamommy_umaima 

MotherSparsh Wipes – https://www.facebook.com/beingamommyblog/posts/2174549326137617:0

Pamper Hamper – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/11/17/review-baby-on-board-hamper/

The Resort – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/5bs-beach-festival-the-resort/ 

Kidzania – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/19/review-kidzania-mumbai/

Fun O Factory – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/17/review-fun-o-factory-ghatkopar/

The Riot Room – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/28/review-the-riot-room-thane/ 

Cloudnine Hospitals – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/13/are-you-a-power-mom/

Johnsons – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/my-mamma-mia-time/

Cochlear Implants – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/06/13/why-it-is-important-to-take-your-child-for-a-hearing-test/

Bajaj Air Fryer – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/guilt-free-chicken-hot-wings/

Krazy Kids Karnival – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/10/04/this-diwali-hop-on-the-krazy-kids-karnival-bandwagon-for-some-family-fun-time/

Soda Bottle Opener Wala – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/10/review-soda-bottle-opener-wala-powai/

Danone Yoghurt – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/10/snack-on-yoghurt/

Rambo Circus – https://beingamommyblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/23/review-rambo-circus-india-a-visual-treat/

Popular Essentials – https://www.instagram.com/p/BjQIp3IgS5L/?taken-by=beingamommy_umaima

Merries Baby Diapers (Japanese Brand) – https://beingamommyblog.com/2018/08/03/review-merries-baby-diapers/

Scotty’s WanderQuest Travel Activity Boxeshttps://beingamommyblog.com/2018/10/04/review-scottys-wanderquest-travel-activity-boxes/

Connect with me at 

umaima@beingamommyblog.com

 TwitterPinterestInstagram Facebook 

Please spare a few minutes, to tell me how you liked the post. Thanks

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s